Meet The Team

The TorqueAbout team is headed by Nick Richards and Ben Kelly, plus it comprises a wider circle of contributors including journalists, photographers, industry members and motoring enthusiasts.

If you are interested in joining Team ToqueAbout, please check the Careers page for latest vacancies, or for general enquiries please Contact us using the online form or e-mail info@torqueabout.com

Nick Richards

Editor

nick.richards@torqueabout.com

Member of the British Association of Journalists. I’m the Founder and Editor of motoring website TorqueAbout.com. We feature articles on a wide range of automotive news, reviews, new vehicle launches, motor shows and events.

 

Ben Kelly

Creative Director

ben.kelly@torqueabout.com

My role is to shape and define the creative vision for the website, including the look and feel of the site, the style of content and the routes to market.

 

Harry Norman

Journalist

harry.norman@torqueabout.com

Motoring Journalist at TorqueAbout. I produce content and forever developing the site making it more user friendly and accessible for all audiences.

 

 

Tim Bevis

Tim Beavis

Road Test Reviewer

tim.beavis@torqueabout.com

 

 

 

Sam Robson

Lifestyle & Events Writer

sam.robson@torqueabout.com

 

 

 

laura_tomlinson2 Laura Tomlinson

Lifestyle & Events Photographer

laura.tomlinson@torqueabout.com

 

 

 

James Girling

Features Writer

james.girling@torqueabout.com

 

 

 

Richard Hill

Road Test Photographer

richard.hill@torqueabout.com

 

 

 

Mark Whitchurch

Road Test Reviewer

mark.whitchurch@torqueabout.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

TorqueAbout

TorqueAbout is the site that's always discussing everything motoring. We feature the latest news on cars, driving, vehicle reviews, motor sport and motoring events, plus anything else in the automotive world we find interesting.